Your News RIP

I’ve only reviewed one TV programme so far: Your News. I now understand that this coming weekend’s edition of this programme will be the last one ever, as the BBC have not unreasonably decided to axe the show. So if you’ve yet to play Your News Bingo, you’d better tune in this weekend (at various times).

And if anyone has any requests of programmes they’d like me to review in the hope that this axing is evidence of a Pushing the boundary curse, let me know.

(I’m back from a few-month-long blogging hiatus, by the way. At some point soon, here and/or on Boris Watch, I shall resume doing proper posts. I’m sure you’re on the edges of your respective seats* with anticipation.)


* The plurality of this sentence’s reference to ‘you’ may overstate my readership.

2 Responses

  1. Your News is finished?! You’ll miss it once it’s gone.

  2. I am very enjoy your blog, your blog is very true of the bar, hoping to see you more exciting content! I wish you have a happy day!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

